Blog

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

Hey guys!
I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting more lately. I haven’t done a prober job on my new blog and i’m sorreeeeh! I suck. But I’ve been a bit tired and having loads of headaches, and then my computer’s dead, and honestly; I freaking hate writing from my iPad/iPhone, so there probably wont be many posts, until i get a new laptop, which probably will be around christmas, so officially: I’ll first be starting this blog next year (after christmas) On my new laptop, I’ll be easier to edit and make pictures much better, and it’ll be easier to write. That means that I’ll be posting much more creative picures and maybe parts of my writing. So i’m sorry, and i hope my few followers will stick with me, ’till i really begin!

Xx Anna

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

