music i love

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

Just givin’ you a quick tip of what music I’m upset with right now. 

– do you wanna know? by arctic monkeys

– the story of my life  by one direction

– the outsider, girls, are you satisfied and electra heart by Marina and the diamonds

– 400 lux and Tennis court by Lorde

– Simple as this and two fingers by jake bugg

– Mean, Enchanted, fifteen and our song by Taylor Swift

– As long as you love me by Justin Bieber

– Thrift shop, White Walls and Wing$ by Macklemore

– Head in the cloads by Union J

– What about love by Austin Mahone

– I told you so by Christopher (danish artist)

– Basically everything from the beatles

Olly Murs always makes me happy

I could go on and on and on and ooooooon

 

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

