Rome buys

Leave a comment
fashion

I’m baaacckk (said in a Elyar Fox voice) and it has been the most amazing trip. Like WOW! I think I’m gonna live in Rome some day; That’s how much I loved that place. It was so beautiful and I just loved the feeling it gave me, when I was there. The first night, me and my friends took a night walk in the city, and I feel absolutely in love. In one day! And that have only happened to me one time before… More about that story, a day I feel like writing about it. Anyway, my goal was basically to use all my money, and well, I did that. Here’s what I bought, besides food, macarons and cola of course!

Image

When I found this is some store the last day, I just had to have it. I’ve heard so much about it and I’ve seen it everywhere on we heart it , tumblr and instagram, and I thought: Better try it and be a bit tumblr. – It’s really good btw

Image

I spend most of my money in ”Kiko,” which is a really cheap makeup store. I had been looking for a pink lip stick for quite a while and POOF! There it was. I just love how it can quick up an outfit, and do everything a bit more ”exiting” haha

IMG_8204

 

Two lipliners, that I needed. They’re red and pink btw

IMG_8205

Two eyeliners, both black. I only had white and brown, but not anymoreeee. A berrie-red lipstick. Sometimes a really red lipstick can be to much, and I just thought that this color was amazing for fall!

IMG_8206

A cute, pink blush from Essence

IMG_8207

 

And another black dress to add to my collection of black dresses. Just loved it, and I love the bottom which is very modern right now. Besides that, it just fit me and my body-type very well, and made me feel really smexy haha.

IMG_8200

 

And the crown jewel of my buys this week. Naked palette 2 from Urban decay! I’ve been wanting this for soo loooong. I mean, these colors are the colors you’d use to describe me. They’re so prettyyyy.

IMG_8203

Primer from Kiko. The green color helps the red colors in your face to disappear and evens your skin. Wuhuuu!

IMG_8201

 

Hand cream from The body shop. Winter comes soon and my hands need help to stay soft. This’ll do!

 

 

 

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

