CHANGE

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

I’ve decided to change blog-website.. Or well, start all over. A few bad experiences and the fact that I wasn’t able to write what I really wanted in here, led me to this decision. Too many girls I know, knows about this blog, and sure: Now you think it’s stupid for me to share it in here, ’cause then they’ll know about my new one. You know what? It’s not because people can’t read my stuff.  I kinda asked for it, the moment I decided to share this on the internet. I just hope they’ll accept the fact, that I don’t appreciate them going around talking and stuff.. That’s not really the reason anyway. Mostly just a new start. I didn’t think I got enough of this blog. WordPress just doesn’t for fill my needs haha! My new blog’s name is annabuhl.blogspot.dk 

Danish adress, I know, but i write in english so no probs there! I just feel like I know a bit more what I want this time. Well, we’ll see. 

I hope you’ll check it out, anyway 🙂  – Annabuhl.blogspot.dk 

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

