Hamburg 0.2

Leave a comment
travel

hey guys I’m sorry I’m so terribly inactive. I’ve been so terrible stressed lately, but I think it have gotten better, so no worries. So a lot has been happening, but I’m not going to throw every little thing in your face now. In fact; the only thing I wanted to tell you about, was the Hamburg 0.2 trip. This trip was with my school, a get-together trip you might call it, because we got some new classmates. It was only for three days, but that’s okay. I’d been there before, and I am planning on returning soon. – It’s a lovely city! So we had some activities, walked a lot, didn’t see quite as much as I wanted to, but we shopped and had a good time so that’s the most important thing. I managed to take some pictures, which I am going to show you now! So I hope you lovely readers have had some nice days in my absence, and I hope those days will continue being nice. Lots of love from me until’ next time! IMG_1485 IMG_1449 IMG_1458

IMG_1510

this looks like Julie being the main person in a new vampire tv show

IMG_1507 IMG_1511

IMG_1512

Juttisha walking in the rain towards the fantastic scenery of Hamburg

IMG_1513

me being high on over prized white-girl coffee hahah

there's always time for a photoshoot. Notice the dry-shampoo in my hair... Then forget it

there’s always time for a photoshoot. Notice the dry-shampoo in my hair… Then forget it

one more

one more

food in a restaurant we ate at. it was crazy cheap

food in a restaurant we ate at. it was crazy cheap

us in the restaurant

us in the restaurant

IMG_1545

IMG_1542

Hamburg by night

IMG_1547

us the last evening in Hamburg. Please don’t mind my look.

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

