Copenhagen

Leave a comment
copenhagen / travel

Skærmbillede 2015-03-04 kl. 18.03.35

So this weekend me and my friends Julie and Juttisha went to Copenhagen (hint, the title). This trip was basically a shopping trip, but we had some fun walking around the city during night too. We weren’t old enough to get cocktails, which kind of sucked because we had to leave the restaurant without even buying anything – embarrassing. Anyway, we bought some beer, I drank a half, so it wasn’t that crazy, but it was still nice. We met up with our friend called Helen who’s from Copenhagen and she showed us around while drinking beer.
But otherwise, as I said, we shopped a lot. I spent loads of money, but I intended to, right from the start. We also ate some lovely (expensive) food. And by expensive I mean that rawfood is not a cheap love, but it’s worth it in the end! I also tried a vegan french hotdog – that was good too, but once again expensive. It’s crazy how everything healthy has to cost so much!

Now I’m going to post some pictures! Unfortunately, I didn’t take that many, but I’m gonna post what I’ve got, and maybe borrow a bit from Juttisha’s blog.

IMG_1982 IMG_1983 IMG_1998 IMG_1999 julle og anna
IMG_2011 IMG_2012    IMG_2016 IMG_2017 IMG_2018 IMG_2019 IMG_2020 IMG_2021

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

