Autumn update

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

Hey everyone

So, you know, that the blog isn’t very active lately. It’s crazy how I have to start every single post of mine with that sentence. Well, I hope every single one of you is doing fine. I am, even though I’ve just been sick – and it’s the second week of this school year. I get a cold : before it’s even cold. Anyway. So next week we’re officially walking into autumn, and I don’t know how I’m feeling about that. A little sceptic, I guess, because I don’t know how many things I’ll get done. Probably fewer as the days grow shorter. Sometimes, when I step out the door these light mornings, I suddenly remember that feeling of walking outside when it’s still dark and cold, and it’s such a weird sensation. My whole body remembers how it feels walking outside winter mornings. I’m not sure I’m ready for that, especially not when we’ve barely had a summer in Denmark this year.

Right now I’ve got a lot of ideas, plans and things I should get done. I don’t know if I’ll get these things done when it gets winter, so basically I’m counting on autumn to be my period of doing. It’s sad that school’s probably gonna fill a whole load more, now that I’m in second year, but you know, I’ve got to do what I can do. I’m thinking a lot about my youtube and things that I want to write, but for some reason I can’t get myself to do them, it’s stupid, really. I also got signed up for fitness again, so that’s awesome. I’ m not using it as much as I’d like to, but atleast I go to yoga. Hatha yoga to be exact, and it’s amazing.

Mostly I’m exited about returning to Berlin this autumn. October the 14th, 15th and 16th I’ll be visiting germany again, and I can’t wait. I actually just wanted to show you guys the must-buy thing this autumn, that I’ll buy there. (except vinyl and MAC lipsticks of course)

Skærmbillede 2015-08-26 kl. 20.56.42

anyways, goodnight everyone

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

