FUTURE PLANS

Leave a comment
travel / Uncategorized

IMG_1670

 

Hey you guys.

I’ve been wanting to make this post as a video for a long time, but because I don’t/didn’t have the time, I ended up here. I just feel like I just tell you what I’m planning for the blog/youtube the next few months. I’ve been quite absent for a while on pretty much every socialmedia I own and I’m sorry, but I just didn’t want to stress myself further. Socialmedia isn’t funny nor interesting when you don’t feel like doing it, but in my absence I’ve realised that I am indeed very happy about especially this blog and I felt as if I needed to update you guys on whats coming up. Just so it isn’t completely out of the blue. Well, this sunday, very early, I’m heading to Austria for this years skiing vacation, which I am of course going to both photograph and film. I have found out though, that it’s quite hard to both photograph and film a video at the same time, so I’m mainly focusing on the video since it’s been so long since I’ve posted last. I am so exited to get away! I can’t even explain in words how much I’m looking forward to rushing down the slopes everyday. It’s one of my absolute favourite things in the world. Besides that, I’m also going to turn of the internet/socialmedia this week (just because you aren’t active, doesn’t mean you aren’t on them and believe me, I spent way too much time on my phone). I’m only going to use my phone for phone calls in case of emergencies and pictures. I think It’ll be healthy, and I might even include this in my video. We’ll see. I never know what I create before I’ve created it.

Moving on to march, where I am going to Amsterdam with my bro Juttisha. I can’t wait for this either. It’s me and Juttishas first travel alone, and just having to navigate through the city seems thrillingly new and exiting to me. No doubt we’re going to make it, but how, is the fun part. We are also going to live at an airbnb apartment, so I’ll let you know how that turns out. The nice thing about this trip is that were basically going to bicycle from Museums to vegan cafes to I don’t know what, but I know it’ll be so good.

A week after returning from Amsterdam (and yes this is crazy) I’ll be heading for Albania, which is going to be a different experience. I don’t know what to expect from this country and in some ways that’s kind of cool. It’s going to be a lot of hiking and not as much shopping as I suppose Amsterdam will turn out to be, but I love hiking and I’m sure the country’s beautiful. I’ve heard some worrying this about the nightlife though, and I’ll be sure to let you know how that turns out – If I get robbed or something even worse. The trip is going to be a lot of partying since it’s with my high school, but that’s cool. I’ll just bring the go pro along so you can watch us all wasted. Lucky youtubeviewers.

 

All of this I intend on making into youtube videos and matching blogposts, just as I’ve always done. That’s about it. I hope you’ll stay tuned and then I wish you all a lovely spring! (OH AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!)

Anna

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

