My top 10 travel songs

Leave a comment
adventure / change / changes / experiences / fun / inspiration / life / music / music inspiration / summer / travel

Skærmbillede 2017-03-30 kl. 21.07.26

Hey everyone 

As you guys know, one of my absolute favourite things to do in this world is to travel and since I’m soon embarking upon a new period of my life, which hopefully will include a lot more travelling, I wanted to share with you my 10 favourite songs for it. These songs are chosen from a playlist of 106 songs which all mean something special to me (To be fair, I waited most of my life for leap-year and the possibility to be free to travel, so these are all the songs I’ve saved up and lived through until then ahah) so it’s only a couple of my favourite travel songs. You can see the rest of them on my spotify, of course :)) Anyway here you go! 


Scare away the dark, Passenger 

Vienna, Billy Joel 

Run for those hills, Babe, Tom Rosenthal 

Counting stars, One Republic  

In a perfect world, The Sam Chase

Carry on wayward son, Kansas 

Tiger Striped Sky, Roo Panes

Sleep on the floor, The Lumineers 

Far behind, Eddie Vedder

Map of the world, City And Colour

The Author

I just want to live life and write about it

Leave a Reply

